Meet the Team

The staff team at Weston Museum come from a variety of backgrounds and specialisms, but they all have one thing in common, their love of Weston-super-Mare and its community.

Job Title Staff Name Email Address
Museum Operations Manager
Deputy Museum Operations Manager
Catering Supervisor Peter Kaye peter.kaye@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Volunteer Supervisor Lisa Clemons Lisa.Clemons@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Learning and Events Officer Katherine Bell Katherine.Bell@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Learning and Events Co-ordinator Sherry Coles Sherry.Coles@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Community and Heritage Officer Jane Hill Jane.Hill@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Functions and Customer Services Officer Sophie Sanford Sophie.Sanford@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Functions and Events Assistant Triliria Newbury Triliria.Newbury@wsm-tc.gov.uk
Customer Services Assistant Agata Taylor Agata.Taylor@wsm-tc.gov.uk